Runs until Feb 29, 2024

Runs until Feb 29, 2024


Honors and gives recognition for the effort, time, and talent offered to the local community and identifies a NABOR® member as a compassionate, involved, sympathetic community member.

*The “local community” is defined as Collier County.

*Nominee's work must benefit a 501(c)3 organization. 

*Members who served on the Board of Directors of the awards’ year are ineligible to receive any award, with the exception of the REALTOR® of the Year Award and the Ad Miller Award.


2022 - Eric Nagel

2021- Katiuska Villamizar

2020 - Heather Haynes

2019 - Mario Valle

2018 - Paula Angelopoulos Urbinati

2017 - Gwen Davis-Gideon

2016 - Rick Fioretti

2015 - John Vaughn

2014 - Susan Hubly

2013 - Bobbie Dusek

2012 - Jeff Jones